Staff List

  • Becker, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bodendistle, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_bodendistle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burns, Anita
    Teacher
    Email: anita_burns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Casco, Maxs

    Email: maxs_casco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cave, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_cave@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cave McBeth, Lindsey
    Teacher
    Email: lindsey_cavemcbeth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chessell, Corinne
    Teacher
    Email: corinne_chessell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collins, Penny

    Email: penny_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_carter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Deleplanque, Cassisdy
    Teacher
    Email: cassidy_deleplanque@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pyear, Monica
    Teacher
    Email: monica_pyear@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dupej, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_dupej@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Einwechter, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_einwechter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elias, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_elias@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Epp, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_epp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ernest, Kelly-Lynne
    Teacher
    Email: kelly-lynne_ernest@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ernst, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_ernst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Finn, Constance

    Email: constance_finn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frizzell, Robin
    Teacher
    Email: robin_frizzell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gabriel, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_gabriel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerber, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_gerber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gingerich, Dale

    Email: dale_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gingerich, Janice

    Email: janice_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graham, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Joanne

    Email: joanne_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Halfyard, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_halfyard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hopkins, Charlotte

    Email: charlotte_hopkins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hurlburt, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_hurlburt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kinzie, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_kinzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krimmer, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_krimmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuhn, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_kuhn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lowry, Vinciane
    Teacher
    Email: vinciane_lowry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Matthew, Michelle

    Email: michelle_matthew@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McBeth, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: rob_mcbeth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDowell, Sari

    Email: sari_mcdowell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKee King, Margo
    Teacher
    Email: margo_mckeeking@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Misselbrook-McKellar, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_misselbrook-mckellar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morsink, Nadine
    Teacher
    Email: nadine_morsink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murray, Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: dawn_murray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nellis, Shanna

    Email: shanna_nellis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reiter, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_reiter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Oke, Verna

    Email: verna_oke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ouellet, Judith
    Teacher
    Email: judith_ouellet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pantopoulos, Stella
    Teacher
    Email: stella_pantopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pastrik, Michal

    Email: michal_pastrik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quelch, Justin

    Email: justin_quelch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ribey, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_ribey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robertson, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_d_robertson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Barb

    Email: barbara_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Lisa

    Email: lisa_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schuett Rogers, Ashleigh
    Teacher
    Email: ashleigh_schuettrogers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seibert, Lisa

    Email: lisa_seibert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shonk, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_shonk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snider, Nancy

    Email: nancy_snider@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sunga, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_sunga@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thibeau, Alisa

    Email: alisa_thibeau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ulmer, Sherry

    Email: sherry_ulmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Viveiros, Laurie

    Email: laurie_viveiros@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watts, Kelly-Lyn
    Teacher
    Email: kelly-lyn_watts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiechers, Brian
    Principal
    Email: brian_wiechers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiles, Holly

    Email: holly_wiles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilkinson, Kelly

    Email: kelly_wilkinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fraser, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_fraser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Williams, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Williamson, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_f_williamson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: nancy_woodhall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yantzi, Sandra

    Email: sandra_yantzi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zehr, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_zehr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: