• Becker, Adam
    Teacher
  • Bodendistle, Tina
    Teacher
  • Burns, Anita
    Teacher
  • Cave, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Cave McBeth, Lindsey
    Teacher
  • Deleplanque, Cassisdy
    Teacher
  • Eaton, Chris
    Principal
    Email: chris_eaton@wrdsb.ca
  • Einwechter, Kimberly
    Teacher
  • Elias, Mary
    Teacher
  • Epp, Stephanie
  • Finn, Constance
  • Fraser, Amy
    Teacher
  • Frizzell, Robin
    Teacher
  • Gerber, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_gerber@wrdsb.ca
  • Gingerich, Dale
  • Gingerich, Janice
  • Graham, Kimberly
    Teacher
  • Green, Joanne
  • Halfyard, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_halfyard@wrdsb.ca
  • Hansen, Jan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jan_hansen@wrdsb.ca
  • Higgins, Lesley
    Email: lesley_higgins@wrdsb.ca
  • Hurlburt, Jennifer
    Secretary
    Email: jennifer_hurlburt@wrdsb.ca
  • Krimmer, Cynthia
    Teacher
  • Kuhn, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Lowry, Vinciane
    Teacher
  • Matthew, Michelle
  • McBeth, Rob
    Teacher
  • McDonnell, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mcdonnell@wrdsb.ca
  • McKee King, Margo
    Teacher
  • Misselbrook-McKellar, Barbara
    Teacher
  • Murray, Dawn
    Teacher
  • Nellis, Shanna
    Teacher
    Email: shanna_nellis@wrdsb.ca
  • Oke, Verna
  • Ouellet, Judith
    Teacher
  • Pastrik, Michal
  • Pollock, Jill
    Teacher
  • Quelch, Justin
  • Ribey, Christina
    Teacher
  • Robertson, Christine
    Teacher
  • Roth, Barb
    Head Secretary
    Email: barbara_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Schuett Rogers, Ashleigh
    Teacher
  • Seibert, Lisa
  • Snider, Nancy
  • Sunga, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_sunga@wrdsb.ca
  • Ulmer, Sherry
  • Watts, Kelly-Lyn
    Teacher
  • Williams, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Williamson, Jennifer
    Teacher